I do not have all the facts as of yet, but the information given in this video from what I have found seems to be accurate. It was also addressed on the Rush Limbaugh show today as well. I will of course write an article when I have more information. In the mean time, here it is, a video which as stated in the information, “On October 14th 2009, Lord Christopher Monckton, a noted climate change expert, gave a presentation at Bethel College in St. Paul, MN in which he issued a dire warning regarding the United Nations Climate Change Treaty which is scheduled to be signed in Copenhagen in December 2009.”

UPDATE:

If you are up for some new reading material, here is the “Framework Convention on Climate Change” documentation in pdf. It may provide some insight into what is instore for this upcoming “convention”.

When I originally posted this I was not sure as to the full extent of the truth, but everything I have found so far points to it as true.

